Prem Players commit future.

PDFC Premiership squad’s

Jacob Gittens, Declan O’Shea and Ant Wainwright commit future.

All three players today committed their future (2020 season) to Port Darwin Football club.

Head coach addison said, “its great to have these lads come back to us. Even though I were not around last season, they come with glowing reports. Welcome back boys”